CONTACT US

ADDRESS

Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience
719 South King Street Seattle,
WA 98104
Tel: 206.623.5124
Fax: 206.623.4559

We are located in Seattle’s Chinatown-International District。

FEEDBACK

We’d love to hear from you – share your feedback about The Wing at visit@krajty.com.

MUSEUM HOURS

Tuesday-Sunday, 10am-5pm
Monday, closed
First Thursday of the month, 10am-8pm

The Wing is closed on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

SPECIFIC QUESTIONS?

Visitor Services
206.623.5124 ext 202
visit@krajty.com

Exhibits
206.623.5124 ext 124
幸运快3exhibits@krajty.com

Tours
206.623.5124 ext 133
tours@krajty.com

Marketplace
206.623.5124 ext 203
幸运快3marketplace@krajty.com

Community Programs
206.623.5124 ext 114
programs@krajty.com

Library & Community Heritage Center
206.623.5124 ext 117
library@krajty.com

Collections
206.623.5124 ext 117
collections@krajty.com

Membership
206.623.5124 ext 109
membership@krajty.com

Donations & Planned Gifts
206.623.5124 ext 216
donations@krajty.com

Public Relations
206.623.5124 ext 119
幸运快3pr@krajty.com

Annual Dinner & Auction
206.623.5124 ext 107
auction@krajty.com

Event Space Reservation
206.623.5124 ext 108
eventspace@krajty.com

bbin体育 彩票万能公式 大发体育 波克棋牌 天天斗牛APP